Privacy Policy BKS


Thank you for your interest in our website. We attach great importance to the protection of your personal information and your privacy. Below we inform you about how we use and process your personal data on this website. Personal data means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person ('data subject'), e.g: Name, address, e-mail addresses, user behavior, etc.

 

 

1. Responsible for data processing

 

Responsible for the collection, processing and use of your personal data according to GDPR is

 

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte GbR (hereinafter „we“, „us“ or „BKS“)

represented by:

 

Attorney-at-Law Christian Broda

Attorney-at-Law Edgaras Schartner

Rankestraße 33

10789 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

If you wish to object to the collection, processing or use of your data by us in accordance with this data protection declaration as a whole or for individual measures, you can send your objection by e-mail, fax or letter to the following contact data:

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte

Rankestraße 33

D - 10789

 

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

Additionally, you can also receive information about the data stored by us free of charge at any time (see point 8).

 

2. Collection, processing and use of personal data

 

2.1 You can visit our webpage for viewing purposes without providing any personal information. In this case, we only collect the data that your browser transmits to a server of the third party provider ordered by us. More information about data processing on other servers you can find below under point 2.4. This is technically necessary to enable you the visit of our website technically and to guarantee stability and security (legal basis is Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR). This includes the IP address, date and time of the request, time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), the page from which you are visiting us or the name of the requested file, access status/HTTP status code, browser, operating system and its interface, language and version of the software. These data are evaluated exclusively for the improvement of our offer. All log files will be deleted no later than seven days after the end of your visit of our website.

 

 

2.2 In addition to the purely informational use of our website, you can also contact us using the form provided on the website or pay our invoices via PayPal. To do this you must provide further personal data which we use for the provision of the respective service and to which the aforementioned data processing principles apply.

 

2.3 If you have any questions, we offer you the opportunity to contact us using the form provided on the website. A valid e-mail address or name and telephone number are required so that we know who sent the request and can respond to it. The data will be processed for the purpose of contacting us in accordance with Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR on the basis of your voluntary consent. The personal data collected by us for the use of the contact form will be automatically deleted after your request has been processed.

 

2.4 As part of processing on our behalf, a third party provider provides us with hosting and website presentation services. This serves to protect our legitimate interests in a correct presentation of our offer, which predominate within the scope of a balancing of interests. All data collected in the context of the use of this website or in the forms provided for this purpose in the online shop as described below are processed on its servers. Processing on other servers only takes place in the framework described here. This service provider is located within a country of the European Union or the European Economic Area.

 

 

3. Sharing your personal data

 

Your personal data will not be transmitted to third parties for purposes other than those listed below. We will only share your personal data to third parties in the following limited circumstances:

 

3.1. you have given your express consent as per Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR,

 

3.2 data transfer according to Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR is necessary to assert, exercise or defend legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding interest worthy of protection in not transferring your data,

 

3.3 data transfer is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation according to Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. c GDPR

 

3.4 this is necessary for the performance of a contract with you as per Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR

 

3.5 Furthermore, the transfer of your payment data takes place in the context of processing payments of our invoices if you select our carefully selected and commissioned payment service provider PayPal and click on the corresponding logo on our website. In this case you will be automatically redirected to the PayPal website. For payment processing you must have a PayPal account and enter your PayPal access data (e-mail and password).

 

In the case of payment via PayPal, your payment data will be forwarded in accordance with Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR to PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter "PayPal") as part of payment processing. PayPal can carry out a solvency check. Mathematical-statistical methods are used to calculate a rating in relation to the probability of non-payment (so-called calculation of a scoring value).

PayPal uses the result of the credit assessment in relation to the statistical probability of non-payment for the purpose of deciding on the provision of the respective payment method. If score values are included in the result of the credit report, they are based on a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical procedure. Address data is included in the calculation of the score values. For further information on data protection law, including the information used, please refer to PayPal's data protection declaration: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

 

4. Cookies

 

4.1 We use cookies on our webpage to make your visit attractive and to enable the use of certain functions. The legal basis for this is Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer. Most of the cookies we use will be deleted from your hard disk at the end of the browser session (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your computer and enable us to recognize your computer on your next visit (so-called persistent cookies). These cookies are used to greet you with your username and spare you the need to re-enter your password or fill in forms with your data.

 

4.2 No personal data is stored in the cookies we use. The cookies used by us are therefore not assignable to a specific person and therefore also not to you. Each cookie is assigned an identification number. It is not possible to assign your personal data to this identification number at any time.

 

5. How can I refuse the use of cookies?

 

You can set your browser in such a way, that it accepts cookies only if you agree to this. In the menu bar of your web browser, the help function shows you how to reject new cookies and deactivate cookies already received. You can disable or delete Flash cookies that are used by browser add-ons by changing the settings of the browser add-on or via the manufacturer's website of the browser add-on.

 

For shared computers, we recommend that you always log off completely after you have finished your work with it.

 

 

6. Use of Social-Media-Plug-ins

 

6.1 We currently use the following social media plug-ins: Facebook, Google+, linkedIn, Twitter. You can recognize the provider of the plug-in by the marking on the box above its initial letter or the logo. By clicking on the logo-button you will be redirected to our webpage at the respective network.

 

6.2 The connection to the respective network is implemented by the so-called 2-Click-Social-Media-Buttons. This means that when you visit our site, no personal data is initially passed on to the providers of the plug-ins. However, you can use the corresponding button with the respective logo to communicate directly with the provider of the plug-in. Only if you click on the marked field and thereby activate it, the plug-in provider receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding website of our online offer.

 

6.3 Additionally, the log-files mentioned under point 2 of this privacy policy will be transmitted. In the case of Facebook, the IP address is anonymized immediately after collection, according to the respective provider in Germany. By activating the plug-in, personal data is transferred from you to the respective plug-in provider and stored there (for US providers in the USA). Since the plug-in provider collects data mainly via cookies, we recommend that you delete all cookies before clicking on the grayed-out box using your browser's security settings.

 

6.4 The data collected about you will be stored by the plug-in provider as user profiles and used for advertising and market research purposes. The data is transferred regardless of whether you have an account with the plug-in provider and are logged in there.

 

6.5 You have a right to object to the creation of these user profiles, whereby you must contact the respective plug-in provider to exercise this right. Through the plug-ins we offer you the possibility to get to know our offer and the corresponding content in the respective social networks, so that we can improve our offer and make it more interesting for you as a user. The legal basis for the use of the plug-ins is Art. 6 Par. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

6.6 We also recommend you inform yourself about the data protection regulations of the respective plug-in provider, available at:

 

Facebook Inc., 1601 S California Ave, Palo Alto, California 94304, USA; http://www.facebook.com/policy.php; http://www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084, http://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info-on-other#applications as well as http://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info#everyoneinfo. Facebook has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountainview, California 94043, USA; https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/?hl=de. Facebook has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, California 94103, USA; https://twitter.com/privacy. Twitter has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, California 94043, USA; http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy. LinkedIn has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

7. Data security

 

We protect our website and by technical and organizational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorized persons. When you contact us, your personal data is encrypted using the SSL coding system. You should close the browser window when you have finished communicating with us, especially if you share your computer with others.

 

8. Your rights and choices

 

You have the right to launch a claim to a data protection supervisory authority about our processing of your personal data in the EU country in which you live or work where you think we have infringed data protection laws.

 

Additionally, according to the EU- General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to obtain information free of charge about the personal data stored about you, as well as

 

- The right to be informed

- The right of access to the personal data

- The right to rectification

- The right to erasure („right to be forgotten“)

- The right to the restriction of processing

- The right to data portability

- The right to object to the processing

 

 

To exercise these rights or if you have any further questions regarding data protection, you can contact us at any time:

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte

Rankestraße 33

D - 10789

 

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

9. Updates to this Policy

 

This Privacy Policy is currently valid and dated May 2018. Due to the further development of our website and offers above or due to changes in legal or official requirements, we may also change this policy correspondingly in the future. In case of significant changes, we will notify you by posting a notice on our website.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei der Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, etc.

 

 

1. Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung

 

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des BDSG sowie DSGVO ist

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte GbR (im Folgenden „wir“ oder „BKS“)

vertreten durch die Gesellschafter:

 

Rechtsanwalt Christian Broda

Rechtsanwalt Edgaras Schartner

Rankestraße 33

10789 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

Sofern Sie der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch BKS nach Maßgabe dieser Datenschutzerklärung insgesamt oder für einzelne Maßnahmen widersprechen wollen, können Sie Ihren Widerspruch per E-Mail, Fax oder Brief an folgende Kontaktdaten senden:

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte

Rankestraße 33

D - 10789

 

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

Zusätzlich können Sie auch jederzeit unentgeltlich Auskunft über die bei uns gespeicherten Daten erhalten (dazu im Punkt 8.).

 

2. Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

 

2.1 Sie können unsere Seite lediglich zur Anschauung besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. In dem Fall erheben wir nur die Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Dies ist technisch erforderlich, um Ihnen den Besuch unserer Website technisch zu ermöglichen und Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO). Gemeint sind die IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage, Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), die Seite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei, Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode, Browser, Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche, Sprache und Version der Software. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet.

 

 

2.2 Neben der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website können Sie uns kontaktieren oder unsere Rechnungen per PayPal bezahlen. Dazu müssen Sie in der Regel weitere personenbezogene Daten angeben, die wir zur Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung nutzen und für die die zuvor genannten Grundsätze zur Datenverarbeitung gelten.

 

Bei Fragen jeglicher Art bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit uns über ein auf der Website bereitgestelltes Formular Kontakt aufzunehmen. Dabei ist die Angabe einer gültigen E- Mail-Adresse bzw. Name und Telefonnummer erforderlich, damit wir wissen, von wem die Anfrage stammt und um diese beantworten zu können. Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage automatisch gelöscht.

 

3. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

 

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

 

3.1. Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,

 

3.2 die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,

 

3.3 für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie

 

3.4 dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

 

3.5 Ferner erfolgt die Weitergabe ihrer Zahlungsdaten im Rahmen der Abwicklung von Zahlungen unserer Rechnungen falls Sie den von uns sorgfältig ausgewählten und beauftragten Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal auswählen und auf entsprechendes Logo auf unserer Internetseite klicken. In dem Fall werden Sie automatisch auf die Internetseite von PayPal weitergeleitet. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung müssen Sie ein PayPal Konto besitzen und Ihre PayPal Zugangsdaten (E-Mail sowie Passwort) eingeben.

 

Im Fall der Zahlung via PayPal, werden Ihre Zahlungsdaten im Rahmen der Zahlungsabwicklung an PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (nachfolgend "PayPal"), weitergeleitet. Dabei kann seitens PayPal eine Bonitätsprüfung durchgeführt werden. Dabei werden mathematisch-statistische Verfahren eingesetzt um ein Rating hinsichtlich der Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Zahlungsausfalles zu berechnen (sog. Berechnung eines Scoring-Wertes).

 

Das Ergebnis der Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die statistische Zahlungsausfallwahrscheinlichkeit verwendet PayPal zum Zwecke der Entscheidung über die Bereitstellung der jeweiligen Zahlungsmethode. Soweit Score-Werte in das Ergebnis der Bonitätsauskunft einfließen, haben diese ihre Grundlage in einem wissenschaftlich anerkannten mathematisch-statistischen Verfahren. In die Berechnung der Score-Werte fließen unter anderem Anschriftendaten ein. Weitere datenschutzrechtliche Informationen, unter anderem zu den verwendeten Auskünften, entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

 

4. Verwendung von Cookies

 

4.1 Auf verschiedenen Seiten verwenden wir Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

 

Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung wieder von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Rechner und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Rechner bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen (sog. dauerhafte Cookies). Diese Cookies dienen der Begrüßung mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und erübrigen Ihnen bei Folgebestellungen die erneute Eingabe Ihres Passwortes oder das Ausfüllen von Formularen mit Ihren Daten.

 

4.2 In den von uns verwendeten Cookies werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Die von uns verwendeten Cookies sind damit keiner bestimmten Person und damit auch nicht Ihnen zuordenbar. Jedem Cookie wird eine Identifikationsnummer zugewiesen. Eine Zuordnung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu dieser Identifikationsnummer ist zu keiner Zeit möglich.

 

5. Wie kann ich der Speicherung von Cookies widersprechen?

 

Sie können in Ihrem Browser die Einstellung vornehmen, dass eine Speicherung von Cookies nur akzeptiert wird, wenn Sie dem zustimmen. In der Menüleiste Ihres Webbrowsers wird Ihnen über die Hilfe-Funktion angezeigt, wie Sie neue Cookies abweisen und bereits erhaltene ausschalten können. Flash Cookies, welche durch Browser Add-ons genutzt werden, können Sie durch die Änderung der Einstellungen des Browser-Add-on oder über die Hersteller-Website des Browser-Add-on ausschalten bzw. löschen.

 

Bei gemeinsam genutzten Computern empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich nach Beendigung stets vollständig abzumelden.

 

6. Einsatz von Social-Media-Plug-ins

 

6.1 Derzeit setzen wir folgende Social-Media-Plug-ins ein: Facebook, Google+, linkedIn, Twitter. Den Anbieter des Plug-ins erkennen Sie über die Markierung auf dem Kasten über seinen Anfangsbuchstaben oder das Logo. Durch das Anklicken auf den Logo-button werden Sie auf unsere Onlinepage bei jeweiligem Netzwerk weitergeleitet.

 

6.2 Die Verbindung zum jeweiligen Netzwerk erfolgt durch die sogenannte Zwei-Klick-Lösung. Das heißt, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen, werden zunächst grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten an die Anbieter der Plug-ins weitergegeben. Sie können aber über den entsprechenden Button mit dem jeweiligem Logo direkt mit dem Anbieter des Plug-ins kommunizieren. Nur wenn Sie auf das markierte Feld klicken und es dadurch aktivieren, erhält der Plug-in-Anbieter die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Website unseres Online-Angebots aufgerufen haben.

 

6.3 Zudem werden die unter Punkt 2.1 dieser Erklärung genannten Daten übermittelt. Im Fall von Facebook wird nach Angaben der jeweiligen Anbieter in Deutschland die IP-Adresse sofort nach Erhebung anonymisiert. Durch die Aktivierung des Plug-ins werden also personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen an den jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter übermittelt und dort (bei US-amerikanischen Anbietern in den USA) gespeichert. Da der Plug-in-Anbieter die Datenerhebung insbesondere über Cookies vornimmt, empfehlen wir Ihnen, vor dem Klick auf den ausgegrauten Kasten über die Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers alle Cookies zu löschen.

 

6.4 Die über Sie erhobenen Daten werden vom Plug-in-Anbieter als Nutzungsprofile gespeichert und für Zwecke der Werbung sowie Marktforschung genutzt. Die Datenweitergabe erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Konto bei dem Plug-in-Anbieter besitzen und dort eingeloggt sind.

 

6.5 Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile zu, wobei Sie sich zur Ausübung dessen an den jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter wenden müssen. Über die Plug-ins bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unser Angebot und dazu gehörenden Content in den jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerken kennenzulernen, so dass wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten können. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung der Plug-ins ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

 

6.6 Wir empfehlen Ihnen zusätzlich, sich über Datenschutzbestimmungen vom jeweiligen Plug-in-Anbieter zu informieren, abrufbar unter:

 

Facebook Inc., 1601 S California Ave, Palo Alto, California 94304, USA; http://www.facebook.com/policy.php; weitere Informationen zur Datenerhebung: http://www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084, http://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info-on-other#applications sowie http://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info#everyoneinfo. Facebook hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountainview, California 94043, USA; https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/?hl=de. Google hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, California 94103, USA; https://twitter.com/privacy. Twitter hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, California 94043, USA; http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy. LinkedIn hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

7. Datensicherheit

 

Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstige Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bei der Kontaktaufnahme sind bei uns mit dem Codierungssystem SSL verschlüsselt. Sie sollten das Browserfenster schließen, wenn Sie die Kommunikation mit uns beendet haben, insbesondere wenn Sie den Computer gemeinsam mit anderen nutzen.

 

8. Ihre Rechte

 

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

Zudem haben Sie uns gegenüber das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger, Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie:

 

–Recht auf Auskunft,

–Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,

–Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,

–Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,

–Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

 

Hierzu sowie bei weiteren Fragen in Bezug auf Datenschutz können Sie uns jederzeit unter folgender Adresse kontaktieren:

 

BKS Berlin Rechtsanwälte

Rankestraße 33

D - 10789

 

Telefon: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 20

Telefax: +49 (0)30 832 18 80 29

E-Mail: kontakt@bksberlin.de

 

9. Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

 

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018.

Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern.